Board of Trustees/Policy Committee

CT Goss, President

Joel Bercu, Vice President

Liz Waters, Secretary

Liz Schwab, Treasurer

Julia Mitschke, Trustee

Karen Santhanam, Trustee

Giles Hamson, Trustee

Each position on the Board of Trustees/Policy Committee is elected by church members at a congregational meeting.  The Policy Committee/Board of Trustees meets once a month in open session; all church members are welcome and encouraged to attend these meetings. Minutes of each meeting are shared in the newsletter and available online. Members may Request access to the recording of the most recent meeting or request to add an agenda item to an upcoming meeting. 

Upcoming Meeting Agenda/Packet (posted here as it becomes available)

Contact the Board of Trustees/Policy Committee at

Nominating Committee

Mark E. Anderson
Becky McPherson
Christopher Carroll
Tina Van Winkle
Linda McCullough